Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Money For Nothing Vinyl 2LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-13671

1988 greatest hits comp, remastered w/ bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988, and featuring songs from the band's first five albums. Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this reissue includes 'Telegraph Road (Live Remix)' which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of 'Portobello Belle (Live)'. Double vinyl LP pressing." - Warner Records

  • bestselling 1988 hits collection featuring 'Money For Nothing,' 'Sultans Of Swing,' 'Romeo And Juliet'
  • also includes live version of 'Telegraph Road' (omitted from original vinyl editions)
  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • remastered audio
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 1988
  • music label: Warner Records 2023
UPC: 603497841899


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed