Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

It Follows (Music On Vinyl 180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-12215

eerie synthesizer soundtrack to acclaimed 2014 horror film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $38.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 389 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Disasterpeace's soundtrack to David Robert Mitchell's horror flick, It Follows. Much in the vein of classic horror OST's by John Carpenter, Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) crafts dark and ominous moods via creepy synths, distorted drones, and shrill sound effects. Vreeland succeeds in creating a tense atmosphere all the way through, an impressive feat considering this is the first film score from the former video game soundtracker (previous work include the Fez OST). His experience in game soundtracks definitely shines through on some of the few melodic pieces like "Jay." Individually numbered red colored vinyl, limited to 1000.

  • 180g red colored vinyl
  • individually stamped + numbered
  • limited edition of 1000
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2021
reviewed by TKB 06/2015
    UPC: 8719262018495


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed