Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Marcel The Shell With Shoes On (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-14179

original score for beloved 2021 stop motion feature film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.96
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Score performed, written, produced and engineered by award winning composer Disasterpeace aka Rich Vreeland (It Follows, Under the Silver Lake, Triple Frontier, Bodies Bodies Bodies, Games - Fez, Shoot Many Robots, Hyper Light Drifter, Solar Ash), with original art by acclaimed South Korean Illustrator and animator, Kyutae Lee (안녕하세요) aka Kokooma. Marcel The Shell With Shoes On is a live-action/animated mockumentary. Marcel follows down-and-out documentary filmmaker Dean (played by Dean Fleischer Camp, who also serves as the film's co-writer and director), who moves into an Airbnb and quickly discovers that he's not alone. Marcel (Slate, who also co-wrote the screenplay), an adorable one-inch-tall shell, already lives there with his grandmother Connie (Isabella Rossellini) and their pet lint, Alan." - Lakeshore Records

  • original score for Jenny Slate + Dean Fleischer Camp's 2021 stop motion feature film
  • white colored vinyl
  • printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2023
UPC: 780163625820


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed