Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Who-U-Wit Vinyl 12"

Databass RecordsSKU dm-5573

ghetto house to make you bounce
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Bounce, bounce, bounce, bounceClassic ghetto house bangers from DJ Deeon on 12". You know the drill, booming 909's under some of the nastiest loops to get those booties bouncing. Includes "Shake It," "Work That Pussy," "Who U Wit," and "Bitchez N Hoez." Dance Mania vibes for days. Limited run repress using the original plates and labels. 

  • music label: Databass Records 2001
reviewed by Neon Biker Short 09/2016
UPC: 58226632


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed