Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Untitled Beats Vinyl 7"

Root Down RecordsSKU hh-4746

raw boom bap beats from Andres
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Heat alert! Most of ya'll probably know Dez from his dance music moniker (Andres), but there's a whole other side to the Motor City artist. As DJ Dez, the versatile Detroit producer/DJ has been holding it down on the hip-hop side of things for nearly two decades - cutting and scratching with the best of 'em as DJ for Slum Village, and throwing down some of the illest beats this side of the MPC. Don't believe me? Check the soulful chops on the A-side, then get on down to raw and funky boom baps on the flip. Detroit represent! Big ups to Root Down Records Japan for pressing this up on 45. Recommended.

  • music label: Root Down Records 2017
reviewed by Coney Dawg 03/2017
UPC: 67778632


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed