Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Pampa Vol.1 Vinyl 3LP

Pampa RecordsSKU lp-7744

light and freewheeling house and techno
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $27.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

First ever compilation from Stefan Kozalla and Marcus Fink's Pampa Records. The label has spent its seven years putting together one of the most distinct catalogs in dance music. Decidedly oddball and lighthearted, the tracks that Kozalla (bka DJ Koze) and Fink have released joined by an element of the unexpected. It's upbeat and off-kilter, guaranteed to put a smile on your face. For Pampa Vol.1 the label has turned to some familiar faces as well as some welcome new additions. There are standouts include Matthew Herbert's pop house remix of "Lost And Found" by Lianne La Havas and Axel Bowman's late night comedown "In The Dust Of This Planet." Koze teams up with Jamie xx for the energy packed house of "Come We Go," which somehow never seems to end. And we get Isolee turning in some of his best work in years with "I Like It Here Can I Stay?" The compilation is surprisingly cohesive for the range of artists that it presents. Nineteen tracks in all. Released by Pampa Records on triple vinyl.

  • triple vinyl pressing
  • music label: Pampa Records 2016
reviewed by eyes berg 05/2016
UPC: 12894852


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed