Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Guess Who's Back Vinyl 12"

Yo SuckaSKU dm-4799

dirty electro beats from the D
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

DJ Nasty reppin' for the 313 in a major way. Nasty has been holding it down for Detroit's electro scene for a minute now and delivers a killer 4-tracker here for the Yo Sucka! imprint that showcases his versatility as a producer. From the tough electro beats of "Cruisin Down 7 Mile," to the chugging house grooves of "Black From The Waist Down," and the funky, jazz-infused electro breaks of "Aphrodisiac," Nasty shows you how to freak it properly in the D. Also includes the Oktored remix of "Cruisin Down 7 Mile." Limited to 300 copies, don't sleep!

  • music label: Yo Sucka 2013
reviewed by TKB 02/2014
UPC: 10414681


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed