Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Run For Cover Vinyl 2LP

Hot Plate RecordsSKU hh-4452

hard hitting funk covers of Nelly, Deee-Lite, Snoop Dogg, Dead Prez + more 🔥
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"This is DJ Nu-Mark's 2nd solo album, an all covers album that takes Hip Hop / Dance Music and flips it into multiple genres giving them a new life and perspective. Featuring Full Crate, Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band, Jungle Fire, The Traffic, Danny Drive Thru, Sergiio & Lonely Boy. Resequenced with added track, Groove Is In The Heart, plus Break Ya Neck​ and U Know What’s Up​ instrumentals and acapellas included. The previously released 7" vinyl are already collector's items on Discogs and have been played multiple times by Jazzy Jeff, DJ Maseo (De La Soul), J.Rocc, Skratch Bastid and others." - Hot Plate Records

  • funk cover versions of classic tracks by Nelly, Deee-Lite, Snoop Dogg, Dead Prez, Black Box + more
  • housed in full color pic sleeve
  • includes 2 instrumentals + 2 acapellas
  • music label: Hot Plate Records 2022


UPC: 687700204701


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed