Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

All Screwed Up Vol.2 (Pic Disc) Vinyl LP - LIMIT 2 PER CUSTOMER

Bigtyme RecordzSKU hh-5137

classic Chopped & Screwed biz from H-Town icon
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Following the release of 3 ’N The Mornin' a few years back, Bigtyme Recordz presents this official pic disc vinyl edition of a true Houston classic. Only a year after DJ Screw began flooding Houston with his groundbreaking Chopped & Screwed tapes, All Screwed Up was his first attempt at a proper commercial release (aka, a widely distributed compact disc). It flows just like a genuine Screw tape, with his peerless mix of slowed-down H-Town classics and new material from the Screwed Up Click woozily colliding in a codeine-induced haze. There’s a real live feel to this record; DJs will surely not be able to ignore the sound of Screw occasionally nudging the records in a painstaking attempt to keep them in time. Utmost respect to an true innovator who changed the game forever. Normally I’m not a huge fan of picture discs but in this case (live vinyl mix, slowed down with a tape deck, distributed on CD), this somehow feels like the correct presentation. Features material from UGK, 20-2-Life, PSK-13 and Point Blank (NOTE: a few tracks from the original CD have been omitted to shorten the side lengths and preserve audio quality, check the tracklist / audio tab). Recommended.

  • limit (2) per customer
  • picture disc vinyl pressing
  • includes 9 tracks from the original 1995 release
  • housed in clear outer sleeve
  • music label: Bigtyme Recordz 2020
reviewed by Billington Lambs 04/2020
UPC: 740120816234


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed