Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Compositions 4 Vinyl LP+7"

Correct Technique RecordsSKU hh-4043

heavyweight instrumental hip hop beats
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Spinna on the beat! DJ Spinna is one of those dudes that can do just about anything musically, and it will sound good. Whether it's remixing and producing (which he's done for everyone from Michael Jackson and Stevie Wonder to De La Soul and Mary J. Blige), to rocking the one's and two's, Spinna is one of the best and most consistent in the game. Compositions 4 is the 4th installment in his long running instrumental hip hop series and showcases Spinna's skills on the beats... and his exceptionally deep crates. Contains 10 tracks of that heavy boom bap, plus a bonus 7" featuring "Suds" and "WhatUWanna." Limited edition of 500 with digital download included.

  • bonus 7" single included
  • digital download included
  • limited edition of 500
  • music label: Correct Technique Records 2015
reviewed by Gloss Flat 05/2015
UPC: 23374276


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed