Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Unpicked Treats Vol.1 Vinyl LP

Redefinition RecordsSKU hh-4900

unreleased hip hop instrumentals from veteran NY DJ/producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $23.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Beyond RealUnreleased beats from veteran producer and selector supreme DJ Spinna! For Unpicked Treats Vol. 1, the "Jigmasta" himself digs deep into the vaults for a prime selection of vintage beats culled from over two decades of producing. These tracks were originally crafted with the intention of having an emcee or vocalist over them, but totally hold their own as instrumentals. Peep the heavy boom bap on "Brazil Bang," "Pull These Nuts," "Black Out," "Fancy Pants," "Soba Noodles," and more. It's easy to hear why Spinna gets props from legends in the game like J Dilla, Pete Rock, Jazzy Jeff, and Stevie Wonder himself! 12 tracks in all, recommended.

  • music label: Redefinition Records 2018
reviewed by XXL Bao 04/2018
UPC: 42167560


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed