Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Decide (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Djo MusicSKU lp-14232

2nd album of squeaky clean pop from Stranger Things' Steve Harrington 🎱
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Djo - the critically acclaimed brainchild of multi-talented musician/actor Joe Keery - makes it's long awaited return with the game-changing new album, DECIDE. A spellbinding collage of snaky pop hooks, neon melodies, and deeply personal singer-songwriter lyricism, the album melds high-tech songcraft with quick wit, irrepressible spirit, and an impressive breadth of vision that showcases glowing synths and big beats over the trippy guitars that defined 2019's acclaimed debut, TWENTY TWENTY. Blissed-out bops like 'Change' see Keery delving deep into a broad spectrum of eclectic influences, deconstructing hyperpop, euphoric psychedelia, spiky new wave, and symphonic 70's rock into something utterly unique via dauntless melodies and technical innovation." - Djo Music

  • sophomore full-length from psychedelic pop solo project of Joe Keery (Stranger Things' Steve Harrington)
  • black & white quad colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ full album lyrics
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2022
  • music label: Djo Music 2023



UPC: 843563162682


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed