Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Inhibition (Tri-Color Splatter Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Org MusicSKU lp-12028

2012 debut from L.A. alt rock band fronted by Josh Klinghoffer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$16.95 Original Price$21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The music of Los Angeles based band Dot Hacker is architectural, built on a foundation of bold, manipulated tones and supported by lush eclectic textures and angular rhythm. The band's enigmatic sound comes from the collaboration of friends and founding members, Josh Klinghoffer, Clint Walsh, Eric Gardner and Jonathan Hischke. Before forming Dot Hacker in 2008, the four were already established musicians. Klinghoffer, the band's lead vocalist, also currently plays guitar in the Red Hot Chili Peppers. This limited edition 2021 reissue comes on tri-color splatter vinyl, and includes updated packaging artwork as well as a digital download of the record. Limited to 350 copies." - Org music

  • 2012 debut from Los Angeles alt rock band fronted by Josh Klinghoffer
  • tri-color splatter colored vinyl pressing
  • alternate cover artwork
  • digital download included
  • limited edition of 350
  • music label: Org Music 2021
UPC: 711574899890


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed