Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Blue Flowers (Pic Disc) Vinyl 12"

Get On DownSKU hh-4863

iconic Dr. Octagon cut + exclusive new track
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$17.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Let Me Show You Somethin'. Easily the most beloved tracks from Dr. Octagon, "Blue Flowers" was the perfect mind melt between Dan The Automator, Kool Keith, and DJ Q-Bert. The classic track is treated to a special pic disc pressing here featuring the iconic Pushead artwork, and is presented in the superior Prince Paul "So Beautiful" Remix, originally off the UK Mo'Wax 12". As an added bonus, the A-side features all-new Dr. Octagon material with "Octagon Octagon," picking up right where the group left off back in '96! Recommended.

  • limited edition picture disc pressing
  • housed in plastic sleeve w/ printed inner sleeve
  • music label: Get On Down 2018
reviewed by Oculus Drift 01/2018
UPC: 664425801712


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed