Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Unarian Dances (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl EP

Dais RecordsSKU lp-12130

cassette-only 2012 debut, 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Drab Majesty's first ever release was the 2012 self-released cassette tape Unarian Dances. Originally limited to 100 copies, tracks from this tape would eventually make their way onto the Completely Careless CD collection as bonus cuts. Now, along with the Unknown To The I 12" also released on May 21, these songs are finally made available on vinyl in 45 RPM 12" format, bringing all early Drab Majesty material from the Careless era (2012-2015) to vinyl. Mastered by Josh Bonati with beautiful new packaging by Nathaniel Young." - Dais Records

  • 2012 cassette EP from Los Angeles 'tragicwave' duo, on vinyl for the first time
  • clear colored vinyl
  • plays at 45rpm
  • remastered sound
  • digital download included
  • limited edition of 800
  • music label: Dais Records 2021
  • also available: Unknown To The I 12"
UPC: 11586671393


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed