Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hit Song Collection (Japan Import) Vinyl LP

Nippon ColumbiaSKU lp-12607

collection of tracks from the original Dragon Ball anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $59.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Greatest hits from the original Dragon Ball TV series reissued for the first time since 1986! Unless you want to drop a small fortune on an original pressing, this is the best way to listen to rare tracks like the dramatic ballad “Aoki Tabibitotachi” or the “Thriller” parody “Fushigi Wonderland.” The album starts with the opening theme “Makafushigi Adventure!” performed by legendary voice actor Hiroki Takahashi and ends with the closing theme “Romantic Ageru Yo” performed by Ushio Hashimoto. Most of the tracks on this album are remarkably ‘80s, sprinkled with FM synthesizers, drum machines, and the occasional power rock guitar solo. A must-have for any fan of the original anime. 10 tracks on black vinyl with a sweet OBI strip featuring Goku’s face.

  • music from the original Dragon Ball anime series
  • black vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl since 1986
  • include full color printed insert + obi strip
  • limited edition
  • music label: Nippon Columbia 2021
reviewed by SHH! 11/2021


UPC: 4549767124421


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed