Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Views Vinyl 2LP

Cash Money RecordsSKU hh-4412

...from the 6, includes 'Hotline Bling,' 'One Dance' + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum superstar Drake returned in April 2016 with his fourth official full-length effort, Views, and yet another Billboard No. 1 showing. Drake told Beats 1 anchor Zane Lowe that the album was, '... probably the most blatant display of being proud of where I'm from.' The 20-track set is home to hit lead single 'Hotline Bling,' groovy club banger 'One Dance' featuring Wizkid and Kyla and 'Pop Style' which features a reunion of epic proportions with contributions from the legendary Kanye West and Jay-Z. Longtime collaborators Noah '40' Shebib, Boi-1da, and Nineteen85 provide production while additional famous guests include PARTYNEXTDOOR, Pimp C, dvsn, Future and Rihanna." - Cash Money Records

  • fourth studio album including 'One Dance,' 'Hotline Bling' + more
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Cash Money Records 2016
UPC: 602547973368


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed