Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Can Feel It / Audio Trip Vinyl 12"

Flash ForwardSKU dm-5727

1991 ambient house classic from Italy
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Flash Forward with another essential reissue! Produced by Ricky Persi and originally released in 1991, "I Can Feel It" is a timeless gem of the "golden years" of Italian house. Dreamy chords, judicious four-on-the-floor rhythms, and a smashing vocal hook come together for one of the defining tracks of the ambient house movement, and the record is accompanied by "Audio Trip," another euphoric masterpiece that follows the dope vibe set by "I Can Feel It (Pt.1)" and "I Can Feel It (Pt.2)." Official, obviously very limited (400 copies only) reissue, don't sleep!

  • official reissue
  • music label: Flash Forward 1991 / 2017
reviewed by bar adal 06/2017
UPC: 52419976


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed