Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Delaware (Music On Vinyl 180g, Import) Vinyl LP

Music On VinylSKU lp-14957

first reissue of 1992 debut from Boston shoegaze band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Delaware is the debut album by American band Drop Nineteens from Boston, which they released in 1992. The album spawned two singles, 'Winona' and 'My Aquarium,' of which the first gained airplay on the MTV music channel. U.K. magazine NME branded the band in the growing shoegaze scene and the band played in London consistently, even opening for Radiohead and The Cranberries. The band was active for only five years and released a total of two albums and a couple EPs in total, before reuniting in 2023." - Music On Vinyl

  • first vinyl reissue of Boston shoegaze band's cult debut album
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1992
  • music label: Music On Vinyl 2024
UPC: 600753949955


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed