Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside - An Album by Earl Sweatshirt Vinyl LP

ColumbiaSKU hh-4144

minimal and dark hip hop with an understated side
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Second studio album from Los Angeles' Earl Sweatshirt. I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside - An Album by Earl Sweatshirt opens with some rather chipper organ sounds before Earl drops into what his reality is like. He's got plenty to complain about, from his girlfriend to the cliquish nature of Odd Future, and the press hounding him. The album plays out like a confessional, and it's Earl's darkest and most honest work to date. The production is bare bones, handled mostly by Earl himself. The stark beats and industrial sounds fit the lyrics like a glove. Includes the songs: "Grief," "Off Top," and "Grown Ups." Ten tracks in all. Released by Columbia.

  • music label: Columbia 2015
reviewed by Kool Moby 02/2016
UPC: 888750692719


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed