Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ocean Rain (180g, Import) Vinyl LP

KorovaSKU lp-13660

UK post-punk band's 1984 breakthrough, incl. 'The Killing Moon'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Fourth studio album from British post-punk band Echo & the Bunnymen. Ocean Rain was originally recorded in early 1984 in Paris using a 35-piece orchestra, with other sessions taking place in Bath and Liverpool. Includes the songs: "The Killing Moon," "Silver," and "Seven Seas." Nine tracks in all. Remastered 2021 UK import pressing.

  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • UK import
  • remastered sound
  • printed inner sleeve
  • original release year: 1984
  • music label: Korova 2021
reviewed by Kahn and Bell 08/2015
UPC: 190295360863


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed