Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ed Rec 100 Vinyl 2LP+CD

Ed BangerSKU lp-8710

bangin' French electro compilation
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $59.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Ed Banger turns 100! 14 years later, the taste-making French label that introduced you to Justice breaks double digit releases with its hundredth record. Ed Rec 100 is the perfect compilation to celebrate the milestone and revisit the French electro sound with several new tracks (and one remix) from the entire Ed Banger posse. Features bangin' tracks from label favorites including Mr. Oizo, SebastiAn, Breakbot, Para One, Feadz, Krazy Baldhead, and of course head honcho Busy P (with Mayer Hawthorne!). 17 tracks in all, housed in shiny metallic silver triple gatefold sleeve designed by So-Me. CD version included!

  • limited edition
  • metallic silver triple gatefold sleeve
  • CD version included
  • music label: Ed Banger Records 2017
reviewed by Robson Frye 06/2017
UPC: 19768648


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed