• Elbow: Asleep In The Back (180g) Vinyl
  • Elbow: Asleep In The Back (180g) Vinyl
  • Elbow: Asleep In The Back (180g) Vinyl

Asleep In The Back (180g) Vinyl 2LP


↳ 2001 debut from UK art rock outfit

Vinyl 2LP $29.99
Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

"Asleep in the Back was the album that introduced elbow to the world. Produced by Ben Hillier (Blur, Doves, Depeche Mode) and containing the singles; ‘Newborn’, ‘Any Day Now’, ‘Red’ and ‘Powder Blue’, it established the band with the UK public and led to Mercury Award and Brit Award nominations. The album closes with perennial fan favourite ‘Scattered Black and Whites’, recently revisited by the band in lockdown for their elbowrooms sessions." - Polydor

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • music label: Polydor 2020


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping