Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Eli Escobar Edits Vinyl 12"

Razor N TapeSKU dm-5653

disco edits from quintessential NY dj/producer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

NYC's Eli Escobar makes his Razor N Tape Debut with this heavy duty 4 tracker! True the the label's MO, Eli drops some serious disco edits that are bound to pack the discerning dancefloors with ease. Chaz Jankel's "Ai No Corrida" and Diana Ross' "Once in the Morning" both get the Escobar treatment, but the two tracks in the middle are the real deal here. "Everybody" brings the disco party with congas and some seriously funky bass, while "The Music" gets even deeper. Quality material as can only be expected from this pairing of producer and label.

  • music label: Razor N Tape 2016
reviewed by powdered floor 12/2016
UPC: 18595784


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed