Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Nightshade Edits Vinyl 12"

Night People NYCSKU dm-5706

disco edit heaters from Lab favorite
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Heat Alert!  Lab homie Eli Escobar bringin' pure fire on wax with 5 disco edits that are sure to set the dance floor ablaze. Nightshade Edits is the disco crate re-up you've been waiting for, each track more banging than the last, and guaranteed to work the crowd into a frenzy. Eli's edit mastery is on full display here as he cuts the tracks up for maximum potency and easy mixing. Peep "Take Me Home," Come On & Dance," "Disco Dance," "I'm Not In Love," and "Disco Heet." You can basically drop the needle anywhere on the record and its sure to be a party. Recommended.

  • music label: Night People NYC 2017
reviewed by Bodega Cat 04/2017
UPC: 55411208


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed