Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Figure 8 (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Plain RecordingsSKU lp-7508

2000 album from the celebrated indie singer-songwriter
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Elliott Smith's fifth. Figure 8 was released in 2000 and was the final album released from the celebrated singer-songwriter before his untimely passing in 2003. Includes the singles "Song Of Sam" and "Happiness," plus "L.A.," "Easy Way Out," "Can't Make A Sound," "Somebody That I Used To Know," and more. 16 tracks in all on double 180 gram vinyl with lyric sheet included.

  • 180 gram repress
  • lyric sheet included
  • music label: Dreamworks 2000 / Plain Recordings 2012
reviewed by Sobe Wan 03/2016
UPC: 08590084


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed