Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

XO Vinyl LP

Geffen RecordsSKU lp-8601

1998 album from celebrated indie folk singer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$14.95 Original Price$17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Elliott Smith's fourth full length reissued! XO was originally released in 1998 and was Smith's first solo album for a major label (Dreamworks Records). The album was recorded between 1997 and 1998, with Smith writing, composing, and playing most of the instruments on all the songs - a true testament to his understated musical genius. Includes the singles "Waltz #2 (XO)" and "Baby Britain," plus 12 more tracks. 2017 repress comes housed in original cover art with lyric sheet included.

  • lyric sheet included
  • music label: Geffen 2017
reviewed Sobe Wan 03/2016
    UPC: 96073608


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed