Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Quentin Tarantino's The Hateful Eight Vinyl 2LP

Third Man RecordsSKU lp-7368

tension filled score from the legendary composer
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 289 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Expansive soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's The Hateful Eight composed by Ennio Morricone. The Hateful Eight is the first complete original score for a Tarantino film. Although the film is a western, Morricone's score is more inline with his later, more cinematic work. The seasoned composer still has a knack for simple melodies that make the most of their spartan parts. And the score adds atmosphere and tension throughout the epic length film. Twenty-eight tracks in all. Released by Third Man Records on double 180 gram vinyl housed in a tri-fold sleeve with (1) 60"x12" poster, (1) 36"x12" poster and a 12 page booklet with stills from the film.

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • tri-fold sleeve
  • 2 posters
  • 12 page booklet
  • music label: Third Man Records 2015
reviewed by wah wah 01/2016
UPC: 04200196


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed