Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Very Best of Enya Vinyl 2LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-13661

all the essentials from new age goddess Enya Patricia O’Brennan
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Definitive collection of Enya Patricia O’Brennan’s finest work, originally released in 2009 and now on vinyl for the first time ever. This comp is all killer, no filler, collecting the most ruthless cuts from Enya’s full-length albums (many of which have never been issued on vinyl) for nonstop soundboy murderation. Stacked end-to-end with bangers like “Only Time,” “A Day Without Rain,” “Orinoco Flow” (aka “Sail Away”), “Boadiciea” (immortalized as the sample in The Fugees’ “Ready Or Not”) plus sleeper weapons like “Water Shows The Hidden Heart” and “Cursum Perficio.” Throw this on at your next house joint to take the rave to another level, but be warned. “The Celts” is a guaranteed worries in the dance each and every. Gun fingers!! 19 tracks on double vinyl, housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve. Recommended.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes printed insert containing photos and extensive liner notes
  • original release year: 2009
  • music label: Warner Records 2019
reviewed by peanut dust 09/2017
UPC: 825646467648


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed