Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I've Never Been Here Before Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

Architect RecordingsSKU hh-5649

solo debut from 1/2 of Flatbush Zombies, ft. James Blake, Joey Bada$$, George Clinton, Channel Tres + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late February 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"I've Never Been Here Before is Erick the Architect's highly anticipated solo LP debut. The album features 16 tracks, a deeply personal and powerful work that explores themes of fearlessness, Black resilience, beauty in darkness and unity over a thrilling mix of hip-hop, soul, dub, psych and beyond. Several years in the making, Erick crafted it in his Los Angeles home studio, and it features several longtime collaborators and new friends: Joey Bada$$, Westside Boogie, George Clinton, Channel Tres, Kimbra, Lalah Hathaway, RÜDE CÅT, Boy Boy, Pale Jay and FARR. Also known as the main producer and founding member of influential Brooklyn rap group Flatbush Zombies, Erick worked with a number of producers including several tracks with celebrated electronic musician James Blake. The result is a statement-making collection of razor-sharp songs from an artist set free by being his authentic self, and embracing the vulnerability that comes with it." - Architect Recordings

  • solo debut from 1/2 of Flatbush Zombies, ft. collaborations w/ James Blake, Joey Bada$$, George Clinton, Channel Tres + more
  • (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1 I Am Still 2 2-3 Zone (Prod. James Blake) 3 Parkour (Prod. James Blake) 4 Breaking Point Ft. Baby Rose, Rüde CÅT & Pale Jay 5 Mandevillain 6 Ezekiel's Wheel Ft. George Clinton 7 Jammy Jam 8 Ambrosia Ft. Channel Tres 9 Shook Up Ft. Joey Bada$$ & Farr 10 Beef Patty Ft. Boy Boy (Prod. James Blake) 11 Colette 12 Instincts Ft. Westside Boogie 13 Neue Muse 14 Leukemia / Am Ft. Kimbra 15 Too Much Talkin (Prod. James Blake) 16 Liberate Ft. Lalah Hathaway
  • music label: Architect Recordings 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 3663729281449

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed