Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Season 2 Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

InterscopeSKU lp-12916

featured songs plus originals from Labrinth, Zendaya, Lana Del Rey, James Blake, Tove Lo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$14.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Euphoria Season 1 Soundtrack features new music from the HBO original series, including Lana Del Rey's song 'Watercolor Eyes,' Labrinth / Zendaya / Billy Swan / INXS / Gerry Rafferty" - Interscope

  • music from season 1 of the HBO series Euphoria (note: not to be confused with the original score composed by Labrinth)
  • includes songs by Orville Peck, Lana Del Rey, Zendaya, Lenny Kravitz, Gerry Rafferty + more
  • orange colored vinyl
  • housed in full color gatefold jacket w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Interscope 2022
UPC: 602445273850


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed