Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Eden (180g) Vinyl LP

Buzzin Fly Records LTDSKU lp-12442

bossa-tinged 1984 debut from Tracey Thorn + Ben Watt
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$25.95 Original Price$28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Originally released on 4 June 1984 on Blanco y Negro Records, Eden was British duo Everything But The Girl's debut studio album, produced by Robin Millar (Sade, Fine Young Cannibals). This reissue, now coming out on the bands own Buzzin' Fly label, has been remastered and cut at half-speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road. The album contains the single 'Each and Every One', which peaked at number 28 on the UK Singles Chart. The cover design was created by lead singer Tracey Thorn's former bandmate in the Marine Girls, Jane Fox." - Buzzin Fly Records

  • 1984 debut album from  Ben Watt and Tracey Thorn
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • remastered at half speed at Abbey Road Studios
  • includes printed insert w/ lyrics + liner notes
  • music label: Buzzin Fly Records LTD 2020
UPC: 5060516095865


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed