Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sol Invictus (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Reclamation RecordingsSKU lp-7069

first album in nearly two decades from the SF band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Seventh studio album from San Francisco's Faith No More. Sol Invictus was recorded in 2014 at bassist Billy Gould's Estudios Koolarrow and Oakland's Vulcan Studios. It's the band's first studio album since 1997's Album of the Year and features the same lineup that recorded that album. Includes the songs: "Superhero," "Sunny Side Up," and "Rise of the Fall." Ten tracks in all. Released by Reclamation Recordings on limited edition gold vinyl.

  • limited edition gold vinyl pressing
  • music label: Reclamation Recordings 2015
reviewed by ninetwofour 09/2015
UPC: 11055364


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed