Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Real Thing - Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP

SlashSKU lp-7014

original album with second LP of rarities related to the album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Northern California's Faith No More. The Real Thing was originally recorded between December 1988 and January 1989, and was the band's breakout album. This deluxe reissue from Rhino and Slash includes live versions, covers and outtakes, as well as updated liner notes. Includes the songs: "From Out of Nowhere," "Epic," "Falling to Pieces," and the band's cover of Black Sabbath's "War Pigs." Eighteen tracks in all. Released by Slash on 180 gram double vinyl with a gatefold sleeve.

  • 180 gram double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes original album and second LP of live recordings and outtakes
  • music label: Slash 1993 / 2015
reviewed by Hank Ohs 10/2015
UPC: 61181380


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed