Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Chloe And The Next 20th Century - Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP+2x7" Boxset

Sub PopSKU lp-13005

deluxe edition ft. 4 bonus tracks w/ Lana Del Rey + David Lynch, 28p book, giant poster
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $76.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 769 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Father John Misty returns with Chloë and The Next 20th Century, his fifth album and first new material since the release of God’s Favorite Customer in 2018. Chloë and the Next 20th Century was written and recorded August through December 2020 and features arrangements by Drew Erickson. The album sees Father John Misty - aka Josh Tillman - and producer/multi-instrumentalist Jonathan Wilson resume their longtime collaboration, with Dave Cerminara returning as engineer and mixer. Basic tracks were recorded at Wilson’s Five Star Studios with strings, brass and woodwinds recorded at United Recordings in a session featuring Dan Higgins and Wayne Bergeron, among others. Chloë and The Next 20th Century features the singles 'Funny Girl,' 'Q4,' 'Goodbye Mr. Blue,' and 'Kiss Me (I Loved You).' Limited edition deluxe 2xLP box set with exclusive, expanded artwork in a gorgeous hardcover book containing both LPs pressed on clear red vinyl, a poster by Rafa Orrico, and two bonus 7” singles featuring covers of Chloë and the Next 20th Century songs, performed by Lana Del Rey ('Buddy’s Rendezvous') and Jack Cruz ('Kiss Me (I Loved You)')." - Sub Pop

  • deluxe boxset edition
  • full album pressed on red colored double vinyl
  • contains (2) bonus 7" singles w/ (4) additional tracks ft. Lana Del Rey + Jack Cruz (an alias of David Lynch)
  • includes 28 page hardcover book w/ expanded album art + giant foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • music label: Sub Pop 2022
UPC: 098787143034


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed