Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

I Love You, Honeybear Deluxe Vinyl 2LP

Sub PopSKU lp-7491

super deluxe version of J. Tillman's sophomore release
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $42.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 429 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Second studio album from Rockville, Maryland's Father John Misty. I Love You, Honeybear finds the former Fleet Foxes drummer getting intensely personal. He's passionate and disillusioned, revisiting moments of regrettable behavior with openheartedness that seems to mask his cynicism. Includes the songs: "Bored in the USA," "The Night Josh Tillman Came to Our Apartment," and "Nothing Good Ever Happens at the Goddamn Thirsty Crow." Eleven tracks in all. Released by Sub Pop on double tri-colored vinyl housed in a pop-up gatefold sleeve with a music player.

  • double tri-colored vinyl pressing
  • pop-up gatefold sleeve with a music player
  • fold-out poster, featuring a collage of Emma Tillman's photos
  • Exercises for Listening pamphlet
  • music label: Sub Pop 2015
reviewed by Le Haim 03/2016
UPC: 09741444


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed