Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Radical Romantics (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

MuteSKU lp-13797

Karin Dreijer reunited w/ brother Olof, plus collabs w/ Trent Reznor, Vessel + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Radical Romantics, Fever Ray’s first new album in 5+ years, is out now. Fever Ray first started on Radical Romantics in fall 2019; working in the Stockholm studios built with brother and fellow The Knife member Olof Dreijer after the former completed the last Fever Ray tour in 2018 and the latter returned from living in Berlin. Some time in mid-2020, Olof joined Dreijer in working on Radical Romantics, co-producing and co-writing album opener 'What They Call Us,' released in October to a wealth of praise, plus three further songs. These tracks on Radical Romantics are the first time the siblings have produced and written music together in eight years. Other co-producers and performers include the Portuguese DJ and producer Nídia, Johannes Berglund, Peder Mannerfelt and Pär Grindvik’s technicolor dance project Aasthma, and the power duo of Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross (Nine Inch Nails) and experimental artist and producer Vessel. Long-time collaborator, Martin Falck, joins Dreijer in creating the all encompassing visual world of Radical Romantics-era Fever Ray." - Mute

  • 3rd studio album ft. collaborations w/ Olof Dreijer (The Knife), Trent Reznor + Atticus Ross, Peder Mannerfelt, Vessel + more
  • red colored vinyl
  • individually numbered gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeve
  • includes foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mute 2023
UPC: 724596111031


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed