Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials


Mom + PopSKU lp-10186

wake, bake, skate
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut studio album from So-Cal's Fidlar, back in print. Fidlar's eponymous debut album was one of 2013's most anticipated pop punk releases, an ode to getting baked, getting drunk, surfing, and skating. You got the sense that the band intended to live every day like it was their last. Fourteen tracks in all. Black vinyl pressing eleased by Mom + Pop on limited edition picture disc with a Mom + Pop 10-year anniversary poster & collectible temporary tattoos.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: Mom + Pop 2016
UPC: 858275009019


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed