Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

3001 - A Laced Odyssey (Indie Exclusive) Vinyl 2LP

Glorious Dead RecordingsSKU lp-12963

epic trip from experimental Brooklyn rap trio
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $49.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Produced entirely by Erick 'Arc' Elliott, the twelve-song opus features emcees Elliott, Meechy Darko, and Zombie Juice in prime form. The moody and introspective record - with flourishes of their trademark dark humor - is what their legions of diehard fans have come to expect. To best capture these larger than life personalities, the group enlisted the services of David Nakayama (Marvel Adventures, Deadpool, Avengers AI, Big Hero 6) to create their epic comic book album cover." - Glorious Dead Recordings

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in die-cut gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes giant foldout poster
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2016
  • music label: Glorious Dead Recordings 2022
UPC: 798576109790


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed