Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

First Collection 2006-2009 Vinyl LP+3x10" Boxset

Sub PopSKU lp-10036

Robin Pecknold & co's first 6 physical releases compiled
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$62.95 Original Price$69.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 629 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fleet Foxes celebrate the 10th anniversary of their seminal debut album with this deluxe boxset containing all the material from their first six physical releases leading up to (and including) the Fleet Foxes LP and Sun Giant EP. Diehard fans have been waiting patiently for a chance to own some of these songs on wax, many of which were previously only available on CD or prohibitively expensive on vinyl. The highlight of the set are the band's early demos (retitled the Fleet Foxes EP), which were previously only available in an edition of 50 CD-Rs sold by the band at their shows in Seattle, including rare tracks like "She Got Dressed," "In The Hot Hot Rays," "Textbook Love" and more, now available on vinyl for the first time ever. The B-Sides & Rarities is also worth special mention as it contains all the tracks from their early 7" singles that didn't make it onto their debut album, including "Isles" (from the White Winter Hymnal 7"), "False Knight On The Road" (from the Mykonos 7") and "Silver Dagger" (from the Your Protector 7") plus unheard demos and rare Robin Pecknold solo recording "White Lace Regretfully." Includes a 32 page booklet with show flyers, lyrics and artwork from the band’s early years all housed in a deluxe hardcover box with code for digital download of the entire package.

  • 4x vinyl boxset (please note: actual pressing may differ from mock-up photo)
  • includes one vinyl LP (Fleet Foxes) and three vinyl 10-inches (Sun Giant, Fleet Foxes EP + B-Sides & Rarities)
  • 32 page booklet
  • printed inner sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Sub Pop 2018
reviewed by satin struthers 09/2018
UPC: 098787126013

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed