Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Promises Vinyl LP

Luaka BopSKU lp-12012

two titans meet for dreamy ambient jazz session w/ London Symphony orchestra
4 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$23.95 Original Price$25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

You read that right: Pharoah Sanders, Floating Points and the London Symphony Orchestra! Producer / composer / DJ Sam Shepherd and the inventor of spiritual jazz got down in an L.A. studio last summer for what we can only describe as a dream collaboration, it's everything you'd hope for and more. This is the standard black LP version with die-cut gatefold sleeve and art by Julie Mehretu, highly recommended!

  • legendary spiritual jazz saxophonist Pharoah Sanders' collaboration w/ electronic producer/composer Floating Points + the London Symphony Orchestra
  • black vinyl pressing
  • housed in die-cut gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Luaka Bop 2021
reviewed by nasty canasta 02/2021



UPC: 680899009713


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed