Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rounds - 10th Anniversary Edition (180g) Vinyl 2LP+CD

DominoSKU dm-5078

2003 breakthrough w/ bonus live recording on CD
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third album from Kieran Hebden, aka Four Tet, originally released back in 2003. This is the one that all the critics love, and it's easy to see why when you listen to tracks like "My Angel Rocks Back And Forth," "She Moves She," and "Unspoken." While there's certainly no lack of weird electronic noodling, there's quite a bit of material that's got roots in downtempo, breaks and pop music. Also includes "As Serious As Your Life," "Slow Jam," and "Hands," and more. This is the 10th anniversary 180g pressing from 2013 that comes in deluxe gatefold sleeve and includes a CD with live recording Copenhagen 30th March 2004 as well as free mp3 download. Recommended.

  • 10th anniversary edition
  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ booklet
  • includes bonus CD w/ live recording from Copenhagen 30th March 2004
  • digital download included
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Domino 2013
reviewed by Hires 05/2009
    UPC: 887830008815


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed