Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sixteen Oceans Vinyl 2LP

Text RecordsSKU dm-5892

technicolour beats from Kieran Hebden, includes 16 bonus locked groove tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$33.95 Original Price$35.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 339 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 10th studio album from Kieran Hebden aka Four Tet
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in Stoughton tip-on gatefold sleeve w/ spot gloss accents
  • full-length album on sides A+B+C, 16 bonus untitled tracks w/ locked grooves on side D
  • digital download included
  • music label: Text Records 2020
UPC: 656605395111


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed