Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rise Or Die Trying 10 Year Anniversary (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP+7"

I Surrender RecordsSKU lp-9059

2007 emo punk studio debut reissued w/ bonus 45
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Four Year Strong's debut studio album gets a special 10 year anniversary repress! Released in 2007, Rise Or Die Trying found the Worcester-based band exploring pop punk and emo territories in the vein of contemporaries New Found Glory (who they would eventually tour with). Features the tracks "Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die," "Bada Bing! With A Pipe," "Beatdown In The Key Of Happy," and more. This deluxe reissue comes pressed on purple colored vinyl with bonus 4-song 7", and custom die-cut sleeve featuring fully re-imagined artwork.

  • 10th anniversary pressing
  • purple colored vinyl
  • die-cut sleeve featuring re-imagined artwork
  • 4-song bonus 7" included
  • music label: I Surrender Records 2017
reviewed by Papa Dapalous 10/2017
UPC: 63485512


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed