Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022) (Clear Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

AtlanticSKU lp-13685

final album in the trilogy, ft. 'Danielle (smile on my face),' 'Delilah (pull me out of this),' 'Kammy (like i do),' + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Groundbreaking artist and producer Fred Again.. today announces his new album Actual Life 3 (January 1 - September 9 2022), the third of his hugely successful Actual Life trilogy. To celebrate the announcement, Fred has shared a new track taken from the album, 'Danielle (smile on my face)' which samples the acapella of 070 Shake's 'Nice To Have' - his most listened to track this year and a song that has soundtracked his 'actual life'. Building on the template already laid down with his debut LP, Actual Life (February 2nd - July 19th) and it's companion follow up Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021), Actual Life 3 sees Fred Again.. resume his diary-esque approach to production. His intimate use of voice notes from friends, videos found whilst scrolling on Instagram and samples from important records in his life serves as a personal record of his life experiences, offering insight into his world over the past year. Actual Life 3 is a continuation of an autobiographical body of work that both references and pushes forwards the heritage of UK electronic music while standing as testament to the power of music in facilitating catharsis, healing and celebrating the realities of friendship, love and life." - Atlantic

  • final album in the Actual Life trilogy, ft. 'Danielle (smile on my face),' 'Delilah (pull me out of this),' 'Kammy (like i do),' 'Clara (the night is dark)' + more
  • clear colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • music label: Atlantic 2022



UPC: 190296227882


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed