Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

$oul $old $eparately Vinyl LP

Warner RecordsSKU hh-5457

Freddie finally goes major... ft. Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Raekwon, Scarface + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"A lot of people don't realize that Freddie Gibbs has actually been in the game for over a decade and came in on the same Freshman XXL cover as Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle etc. Yet he was the only one with no major label backing or artist affiliation and his partnership with warner is his very first solo major label deal. With that being said, he feels as if he has made it thus far in his career without compromising his morals, creative integrity and principals as a man all while resisting temptations... hence the title $oul $old $eparately or $$$." - Warner Records

  • 2023 major label debut ft. Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Raekwon, Scarface + more
  • black vinyl pressing
  • includes 7" flexidisc w/ bonus track 'Decoded' feat. Scarface (please note: flexi discs are very thin and will not produce the same level of fidelity as a vinyl record)
  • printed inner sleeve + foldout insert
  • music label: Warner Records 2023
UPC: 93624870708


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed