Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Outside (Briefly) (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

WichitaSKU lp-8382

gritty + hazy dream pop
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio album from Los Angeles' Froth. With Outside (Briefly) the band seems to have finally come into their own. The shoegaze sounds of 2014's Bleak are fleshed out with touches of dream pop and experimental rock. They flirt with indie pop, synth drones and new wave melodies, but never fall victim to the hero warship that befalls so many others. If you're a fan of noisy guitars played through tons of effects, sensitive pop songs and hazy melodies then you should definitely give Froth a listen. Ten tracks in all. Released by Wichita on limited edition yellow vinyl with a printed inner sleeve and digital download.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • digital download included
  • music label: Wichita 2017
reviewed by Con Fu Son 03/2017
UPC: 79047560


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed