Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Songs Vinyl LP

Walt Disney RecordsSKU lp-6251

record shattering Disney soundtrack
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

No, no I don’t want to build a snowman…but I bet your kid does. Let’s face it – Frozen isn’t going anywhere and neither is your child. So why not fulfill your record buying needs and your child pleasing needs in one fell swoop. As annoying as some parentals might find these songs after the hundredth listen, it can’t be denied that Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez have crafted a modern masterpiece. “Do You Want To Build A Snowman” is my personal favorite as that scene plays out a very odd sisterly interaction. “In Summer” is pretty funny performed by the comic relief of the movie, Josh Gad. The real reason we’re all here though is “Let It Go”. Seriously, this song is everywhere. And with good reason, it’s catch as all get out. And we fully support the empowerment of young girls everywhere. So go ahead and make the little person in your life happy because that will always make you happy. Just be sure to tell them there’s a limit to how often they can play it.

  • comes with free digital download
  • music label: Walt Disney Records 2014
reviewed by boumtje-boumtje 102114
UPC: 62210476


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed