Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fugazi (Red Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Dischord RecordsSKU lp-12016

influential 1988 debut from DC post-hardcore heroes
3 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Self-titled debut EP from Fugazi. From the ashes of Minor Threat came the influential D.C. punk sound of Fugazi. Heads might also know this one as 7 Songs, but whatever you call it, it straight up rocks hard. Features the ska-infected "Waiting Room" (one of Fugazi's most well-known tracks, as covered by RCHP), the post-hardcore funk of "Suggestion," "Bull Dog Front," "Bad Mouth," "Burning," "Give Me The Cure," and "Glue Man." Comes in full pic sleeve with iconic photography by Glen E. Friedman, just as it was released back in 1988. Also comes with free mp3 download.

  • red colored vinyl
  • re-cut from the Silver Sonya masters
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Dischord Records 2021
reviewed by suicide bangs 10/2012

UPC: 643859030011


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed