Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Red Medicine Vinyl LP

Dischord RecordsSKU lp-7025

loose, experimental 1995 album
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $17.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fugazi's fourth full length effort from 1995. Red Medicine found Fugazi experimenting with many different musical styles while still retaining their post-hardcore ethos. They hinted at this shift with their previous album (1993's In On The Kill), but this one takes the experimentation much further. The in-your-face aggression of previous efforts is mainly swapped out for a looser, alternative attitude and a much more diverse range in production. Includes "Do You Like Me," "Fell Destroyed," "By You," "Downed City," "Back To Base," and more. 2009 remastered reissue on Dischord.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 1995
  • music label: Dischord Records 2009
reviewed by Schlurb 08/2015
UPC: 718751799011


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed